AGENTS

Meet the Team

Perrie Mundy

Broker/Owner 00356248
perriemundy@redlandsrealestate.com
951-830-9900

Ranada Palmer

Agent
ranadapalmer.realtor@gmail.com
562-743-7621

Araceli Alcatraz

Agent
araceli@silvasteam.com
951-213-0077

Terrie Andrews

Terrie@TerrieAndrews.com
909.225.2329

Monique Bernadel

Agent
cmbernadel@gmail.com

951-275-2843

Linda Brook

Agent

linbrk9@gmail.com
909-806-0141

Trevor Casey

casey.trevor762@gmail.com

Jim and Laura Cavanaugh

BRE #01906114
kudacavanaugh@yahoo.com

909-633-1224

Juan Claudio

Agent
juanclaudiosells@gmail.com

951-275-2817

Stacey Cobrae

Agent - DRE# 1962097
stacey@cobrae.net

909-910-2115

Maria Cockerham

DRE #: 2054333
sunlakesrealestate@gmail.com

949-241-9653

Dave Corey

President
dave@redlandsrealestate.com
213-505-2098

Renee Affaitati

raffaitati@mac.com
909-315-8606

Adriana Aurelio

 

a.aurelionotarypublic@gmail.com
909.272.3825

Jessica Bouzane

 

Agent
jessica@resultsgrouprealestate.com
909-345-0909

Cristina Campuzano

 

Agent
crishserrano@yahoo.com
951-764-4580

James Castillo

 

handsofaservant@gmail.com
951-250-2424

Katie Chadwick

 

Katiechadwickrealtor@gmail.com
909-747-8991

Shirley Coates

 

Agent
shirleycoatesrealtor@gmail.com

951-275-2826

James Cockerman

 

DRE #: 902551
sunlakesrealestate@gmail.com

951-218-5007

Wannary "Nary" Combs

 

Agent
narycombs@gmail.com

951-275-2829

411 W State St Unit D, Redlands, CA 92373, USA

(909) 809-8644

  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Perrie Mundy Realty Group. Proudly created with Wix.com